Thu, Sep 29 OSH @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Sep 30 BAR @ SBY 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena

Thu, Oct 6 NIAG @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Oct 8 PBO @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Oct 14 BAR @ SBY 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena

Sat, Oct 15] BAR @ SOO  7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens

Sat, Oct 22 MISS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Oct 23 BAR @ NB 2:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens

Thu, Oct 27 OS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Oct 29 KGN @ BAR  7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Thu, Nov 3 BAR @ PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre

Fri, Nov 4 BAR @ OTT 7:00 pm TD Place

Thu, Nov 10 HAM @ BAR  7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Nov 11 BAR @ LDN  7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens

Sat, Nov 12 NB @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Wed, Nov 16 BAR @ HAM 10:30 am FirstOntario Centre

Fri, Nov 18 BAR @ SBY 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena

Sat, Nov 19 SAR @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Nov 25 BAR @ NIAG 7:00 pm Meridian Centre

Sat, Nov 26 BAR @ ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena

Thu, Dec 1 OS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Dec 3 BAR @ WSR 7:05 pm WFCU Centre

Sun, Dec 4 BAR @ SAR 2:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena

Thu, Dec 8 SAG @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Dec 10 SBY @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Dec 11 BAR @ OSH 6:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre

Tue, Dec 13 SBY @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Dec 16 BAR @ GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre

Sat, Dec 17  NB @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Dec 18 BAR @ NB 2:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens

Fri, Dec 30 BAR @ OS 7:30 pmHarry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre

Sat, Dec 31 GUE @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Thu, Jan 5 OTT @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Jan 6 BAR @ MISS 7:00 pm Paramount Fine Foods Centre

352 Sat, Jan 7 NIAG @BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Thu, Jan 12 FLNT @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Jan 14 SOO @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Jan 15 BAR @ MISS 2:00 pm Paramount Fine Foods Centre

Tue, Jan 17 BAR @ OS 7:00 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre

Thu, Jan 19 OTT @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Jan 21 WSR @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Jan 27 BAR @ KIT 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium

Sat, Jan 28 BAR @ FLNT 7:00 pm Dort Financial Center

Sun, Jan 29 BAR @ SAG 5:30 pm Dow Event Center

Fri, Feb 3 BAR @ OSH 7:35 pm Tribute Communities Centre

Sat, Feb 4 KGN @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Feb 5 BAR @ SBY 2:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena

Thu, Feb 9 MISS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Feb 11 KIT @ BAR 7:30 pm  Sadlon Arena

Sun, Feb 12 BAR @ NB 2:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens

Wed, Feb 15 BAR @ NIAG 7:00 pm Meridian Centre

Fri, Feb 17 BAR @ HAM 7:00 pm FirstOntario Centre

Sat, Feb 18 NB @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Mon, Feb 20 BAR @ KGN 2:00 pm Leon's Centre

Thu, Feb 23 ER @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Feb 25 OSH @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Feb 26 BAR @ NIAG 2:00 pm Meridian Centre

Thu, Mar 2 HAM @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Mar 4 MISS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sun, Mar 5 BAR @ OS 2:00 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre

Thu, Mar 9 LDN @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Mar 11 SBY @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Wed, Mar 15 BAR @ MISS 7:00 pm Paramount Fine Foods Centre

Fri, Mar 17 OS @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Sat, Mar 18 NIAG @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Thu, Mar 23 SBY @ BAR 7:30 pm Sadlon Arena

Fri, Mar 24 BAR @ KGN 7:00 pm Leon's Centre

Sat, Mar 25 BAR @ OTT 2:00 pm TD Place